AnsprecHpartner

Vertrieb

Frau

Denise Ahlswede
Tel.  0 51 28 4 00 99 163
d.ahlswede@diba-entsorgung.de

Frau

Tanja Wiedekind
Tel.  0 51 28 4 00 99 176
t.wiedekind@diba-entsorgung.de

Herr

Erik Maul
Tel.  0 51 28 4 00 99 122
e.maul@diba-entsorgung.de

Disposition

Herr

Nils Könnecker
Tel.  0 51 28 4 00 99 154
n.koennecker@diba-entsorgung.de

Herr

Stefan Geers
Tel.  0 51 28 4 00 99 157

s.geers@diba-entsorgung.de

Faktura

Frau

Beate Wittstock
Tel.  0 51 28 4 00 99 152
b.wittstock@diba-entsorgung.de

Innendienst

Frau

Tamara Walter
Tel.  0 51 28 4 00 99 150
t.walter@diba-entsorgung.de

Frau

Angela Seeboth-Grobe
Tel.  0 51 28 4 00 99 24
a.seeboth-grobe@diba-entsorgung.de

Herr

Meik Heißenbüttel
Tel.  0 51 28 4 00 99 28
m.heissenbuettel@diba-entsorgung.de

Betriebsleitung

Herr

Torben Heinze
Tel.  0 51 28 4 00 99 124
t.heinze@diba-entsorgung.de

Unternehmensleitung

Herr

André Krüger
Tel.  0 51 28 4 00 99 162
a.krueger@diba-entsorgung.de

Herr

Björn Hesse
Tel.  0 51 28 4 00 99 156
b.hesse@diba-entsorgung.de

Partner im Unternehmensverbund

Bettels_Logo.tif
DIBA-Logo-Beton_gross.png
bg_head.png